We promote and help electronic music artists & events reach their fans

TSC Cast #041 | Carl Haze

"TSC Cast 041 | Carl Haze Cover"

TSC Cast #041 | Carl Haze

The next artist in our Behind The Decks series is Austrian techno producer – Carl Haze. Get to know Carl Haze from our interview with him here.

Full tracklist:
1. SLV (DE) – Dust (Original Mix) [Soma Records]
2. Kwartz – Show Me That Light (Cleric Vocal Tool) [Clergy]
3. Nastia Reigel – Transformed [Enemy Records]
4. Bart Skils – Bells of the Revolution (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
5. Keith Carnal – Enabler (Original Mix) [Arts]
6. Wehbba – Catarse (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
7. Carl Haze – ID
8. Nicolas Taboada – Action (Original Mix) [Unrilis]
9. Carl Haze – ID
10. WLDERZ – Based (Original Mix) [Skryptom Records]
11. Spektre – Carnival of Souls (Original Mix) [Respekt Recordings]
12. Carl Haze – ID

Connect with Carl Haze on Facebook and SoundCloud.

Written By: Philip Panov

Founder / Director of The Sound Clique