Reworks Festival announces first acts

Reworks Festival 2017

Ben Klock, Recondite and Solomun are part of the first announcement of acts for this year’s edition of Reworks Festival.

The Thessaloniki based festival will run this year from 13.09.2017 to 17.09.2017. With the first announcement of acts rolling out, some of the highlights include Adriatique, Ben Clock, Dixon, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Tijana T and Solomun. As usual, the co-founder of Reworks Festival – Ison, whom we recently interviewed, will be playing. Alongside him, Greek djs including Arki, Cayetano, Tendts and Senka will be playing the 13th edition of Reworks Festival. More acts are to be announced in the coming months.

Connect with us on Facebook for more updates and announcements from Reworks Festival.

Relive Reworks 2016 with its after movie below.