We promote and help electronic music artists & events reach their fans


Matthew Dear announces new album / ALPHA

Matthew Dear

Matthew Dear announces new album / ALPHA

Matthew DearΒ has announced that he will release his first full-length album through his Audion alias, since his 2005 album ‘Suckfish’. More than 10 years after his last album release, Audion’s new album is titled ‘ALPHA’ and will be coming out viaΒ !K7 Records. The artwork is made by Will Calcutt, who is Matthew’s long-time collaborator.


The album itself features 13 tracks, whichΒ you can preview beneath. In the meanwhile you can Pre Order the albumΒ here.

01. Dem
02. There Was A Button
03. Gut Man Commeth
04. Traanc
05. Celestial Antibody
06. Destroyer
07. Suppa
08. Napkin
09. Bob The Builder
10. Sucker
11. Timewarp
12. Zunk Synth
13. Sicko

Source /Β Pitchfork

Written By: Philip Panov

Founder / Director of The Sound Clique

No Comments

Leave a Reply